Last Name, B

   

Prabhakar Kalyanpur Baliga, MB BS FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Medical University of South Carolina
96 Jonathan Lucas Street, MSC 613 CSB 420
Charleston, SC 29425
Phone: 843-792-4638
Fax: 843-792-9005
Email: baligap@musc.edu

Stephen T. Bartlett, MD FACS
Peter Angelos Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
University of Maryland School of Medicine
22 South Greene Street, Room N4E40
Baltimore, MD 20201
Phone: 410-328-8407
Fax: 410-328-0401
Email: sbartlett@smail.umaryland.edu

Barbara Lee Bass, MD FACS
Professor & John F. and Carolyn Bookout Chair
Department of Surgery
Methodist Hosptial
6550 Fannin, Suite 1661A
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-441-5132
Fax: 713-790-6300
Email: BBass@houstonmethodist.org

Robert Craig Batson, MD FACS
Isidore Cohn, Jr. Professor & department head
Department of Surgery
LSU Health Sciences Center
1542 Tulane Avenue, Room 741
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-568-4752
Fax: 504-568-2726
Email: rbatso@lsuhsc.edu

Robert Daniel Beauchamp, MD FACS
J.C. Foshee Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
1161 21st Avenue South
D-4316 MCN
Nashville, TN 37232-2730
Phone: 615-322-2363
Fax: 615-343-5365
Email: daniel.beauchamp@vanderbilt.edu

Enrico Benedetti, MD FACS
Warren H. Cole Chair in Surgery, Professor & head
Department of Surgery
University of Illinois at Chicago
840 South Wood St., Suite 402
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: 312-996-1774
Fax: 312-413-3483
Email: ENRICO@uic.edu

Frederick R. Bentley, MD FACS
Professor and chairman
Department of Surgery
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
4301 West Markham
Mail Slot 520
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-686-6502
Fax: 501-686-5696
Email: frbentley@uams.edu

Michael Lloyd Bentz, MD FACS
Professor and interim chairman
Department of Surgery
University of Wisconsin Madison School of Medicine
H4/710C Clinical Science Center
600 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53792-7375
Phone: 608-263-1367
Fax: 608-265-9695
Email: bentz@surgery.wisc.edu

Timothy Robert Billiar, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
200 Lothrop Street, Room F1281
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Phone: 412-647-1749
Fax: 412-647-3247
Email: billiartr@upmc.edu

John Blebea, MD MBA FACS
Professor and chair
Surgical Disciplines
Central Michigan University College of Medicine
912 South Washington Avenue
Suite 1
Saginaw, MI 48601
Phone: 989-790-1001
Fax: 989-790-1002
Email: john.blebea@cmich.edu

Darrell Craig Boone, MD FACS
Associate Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Room H1370, Health Sciences Center
St. John's, NL A1B 3V6
Canada
Phone: 709-777-6755
Fax: 709-737-5050
Email: dboone@mun.ca

L.D. Britt, MD, MPH, FACS
Brickhouse Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Eastern Virginia Medical School
825 Fairfax Avenue, Suite 610
Norfolk, VA 23507-1912
Phone: 757-446-8964
Fax: 757-446-8407
Email: brittld@evms.edu

William Browder, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
East Tennessee State University
P.O. Box 70575
Johnson City, TN 37614-0575
Phone: 423-439-6268
Fax: 423-439-6259
Email: browder@etsu.edu

Ronald W. Busuttil, MD PhD FACS
William P. Longmire, Jr. Chair
Department of Surgery
University of California Los Angeles
757 Westwood Plaza, Suite 8236
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Phone: 310-267-8054
Fax: 310-267-3668
Email: rbusuttil@mednet.ucla.edu