Last Name, C

   

Jeffrey P. Carpenter, MD FACS
Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University
3 Cooper Plaza, Suite 411
Camden, NJ 08103
Phone: 856-342 3496
Fax: 856-968 8449
Email: carpenter-jeffrey@cooperhealth.edu

Dr. Michel Carrier, FRCS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University of Montreal
Faculte de medecine Universite de Montreal
C.P. 6128 succursale Centre-Ville
Montreal, QC H3C 3J7
Canada
Phone: 514-343-7040
Fax: 514-343-5785
Email: m.carrier.2@umontreal.ca

Michael Gerard Caty, MD MMM FACS
Robert Pritzker Professor & interim chair
Department of Surgery
Yale University School of Medicine
P. O. Box 208062
333 Cedar Street FMB 131
New Haven, CT 06520-8062
Phone: 203-785 2701
Fax: 203-785 3820
Email: michael.caty@yale.edu

Elliot Lorne Chaikof, MD PhD FACS
Johnson & Johnson Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
110 Francis Street, Suite 9F
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 617-632-9581
Fax: 617-632-9701
Email: echaikof@bidmc.harvard.edu

Herbert Chen, MD FACS
Professor and chairman
Department of Surgery
University of Alabama at Birmingham
1808 7th Avenue South, Suite 502
Boshell Building
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-934-3333
Fax: 205-934-0135
Email: herbchen@uab.edu

Ed Warren Childs, MD FACS
Professor and chair
Department of Surgery
Morehouse School of Medicine
720 Westview Drive S.W.
Suite 7B0009
Atlanta, GA 30310
Phone: 404-616-3562
Fax: 404-616-3091
Email: echilds@msm.edu

William G. Cioffi Jr., MD FACS
J. Murray Beardsley Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
Alpert Medical School of Brown University
593 Eddy Street, APC 431
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-444 6611
Fax: 401-444 6612
Email: wcioffi@lifespan.org

Daniel G. Clair, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Two Medical Park Road, Suite 306
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: 803-545-5800
Fax: 803-933-9545
Email: daniel.clair@uscmed.sc.edu

Bryan M. Clary, MD FACS
M.J. Orloff Family Professor and chair
Department of Surgery
University of California San Diego
200 West Arbor Drive
Mail Code 8220
San Diego, CA 92103-8400
Phone: 858-249-0988
Fax: 858-657-5780
Email: bclary@ucsd.edu

Paul Michael Colombani, MD MBA FACS FAAP
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
All Children's Hospital Johns Hopkins Medicine
601 5th Street South
Suite 501
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701
Phone: 727-767-6900
Fax: 727-767-4391
Email: pc@jhmi.edu

Robert Nickerson Cooney, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Upstate Medical University - SUNY
750 E. Adams Street, Suite 8141
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: 315-464-5549
Fax: 315-464-6250
Email: cooneyr@upstate.edu

Edward E. Cornwell III, MD FACS
LaSalle D. Leffall Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Howard University Hospital
2041 Georgia Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20060
Phone: 202-865-1441
Fax: 202-865-5396
Email: ecornwell@howard.edu

Philip R. Corvo, MD MA FACS
chairman
Department of Surgery
St. Mary's Hospital, University of Connecticut School of Medicine
56 Franklin Street
Waterbury, CT 06706
Phone: 203-709-6315
Fax: 203-709-6089
Email: pcorvo@stmh.org