Last Name, D

   

Richard Bryant Damewood, MD FACS
chairman & residency program director
Department of Surgery
York Hospital-Wellspan Health
1001 South George Street, PO Box 15198
York, PA 17405-7198
Phone: 717-851-2474
Fax: 717-851-4513
Email: rdamewood@wellspan.org

Romano Delcore Jr., MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
MS# 2005
Kansas City, KS 66160-7383
Phone: 913-588-6101
Fax: 913-588-7540
Email: rdelcore@kumc.edu

Ronald P. DeMatteo, MD FACS
chairman
Department of Surgery
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
3400 Spruce Street
4 Silverstein
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-7539
Fax: 215-614-0363
Email: ronald.dematteo@uphs.upenn.edu

Christian Miguel deVirgilio, MD FACS
Professor and chair
Department of Surgery
Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
1000 West Carson Street
Box 25
Torrance, CA 90509
Phone: 310-222-2701
Fax: 310-782-1562
Email: cdevirgilio@labiomed.org

Peter Worden Dillon, MD FACS
chair
Department of Surgery
Pennsylvania State University-Hershey Medical Center
P.O. Box 850, MCH051
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: 717-531-8939
Fax: 717-531-3969
Email: pdillon1@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Sharmila Dissanaike, MBBS FACS
Professor & Peter C. Canizaro chair
Department of Surgery
Texas Tech University Health Science Center
3601 Fourth Street
MS 8312, Room 3A146
Lubbock, TX 79430
Phone: 806-743-5609
Fax: 806-743-4031
Email: sharmila.dissanaike@ttuhsc.edu

Gerard Michael Doherty, MD FACS
Moseley Professor & surgeon in chief
Department of Surgery
Brigham & Women's Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-732-8181
Email: gmdoherty@partners.org

Jeffrey Adam Drebin, MD PhD FACS
Professor and chairman
Department of Surgery
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue
New York, NY 10065
Phone: 212-639-4322
Fax: 646-422-1095
Email: drebinj@mskcc.org

Scott Alexander Dulchavsky, MD FACS
Roy D. McClure Chair of Surgery
Department of Surgery
Henry Ford Hospital
2799 W. Grand Boulevard, CFP-1
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: 313-916-9903
Fax: 313-916-9445
Email: sdulcha1@hfhs.org

Gary L. Dunnington, MD FACS
Jay L. Grosfeld Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
Indiana University School of Medicine
545 Barnhill Drive, Emerson Hall 203
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5124
Phone: 317-274-5707
Fax: 317--274-5717
Email: gdunning@iupui.edu