Last Name, F

   

Diana Lee Farmer, MD, FACS, FRCS
Pearl Stamps Stewart Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University of California-Davis School of Medicine
2221 Stockton Boulevard, Suite 3112
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: 916-734-3190
Fax: 916-734-5119
Email: dlfarmer@ucdavis.edu

John Fildes, MD, FACS
Professor and acting chair
Department of Surgery
University of Nevada School of Medicine
2040 West Charleston Boulevard
Suite 301
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: 702-671-2201
Fax: 702-385-9399
Email: john.fildes@unlv.edu

Samuel Richard Gordon Finlayson, MD MPH FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University of Utah School of Medicine
30 North 1900 East
3B110 SOM
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
Phone: 801-581-7304
Fax: 801-581-6612
Email: sam.finlayson@hsc.utah.edu

Robert J. Fitzgibbons Jr., MD FACS
Harry E. Stuckenhoff Professor and chairman
Department of Surgery
Creighton University School of Medicine
CHI Health Creighton University
Bergan Mercy Eduction Building
7710 Mercy Road, Suite 501
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-280-5292
Fax: 402-280-5979
Email: fitzjr@creighton.edu

James W. Fleshman Jr., MD FACS FASCRS
Helen Buchanan & Stanley J. Seeger Professor&chair
Department of Surgery
Baylor University Medical Center
3500 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214-820-2468
Fax: 214-820-4538
Email: james.fleshman@bswhealth.org

Yuman Fong, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
City of Hope
1500 East Duarte Road, MOB 1001
Duarte, CA 91010
Phone: 626-218-0509
Fax: 626-218-6212
Email: yfong@coh.org

Gerald M. Fried, MD FACS
Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
McGill University Health Centre
1650 Cedar Avenue, Suite D6 136
Montreal, QC H3G 1A4
Canada
Phone: 514-934-8044
Fax: 514-934-8438
Email: gerald.fried@mcgill.ca

Gerard James Fulda, MD FACS
chair
Department of Surgery
Christiana Care Health Systems
4745 Ogletown-Stanta Road
Map 1 - Suite 128
Newark, DE 19713
Phone: 302-733-4500
Fax: 302-733-4507
Email: gfulda@christianacare.org