Last Name, G

   

Carlos Alberto Garberoglio, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Loma Linda University Health Care
11175 Campus Street
CP 21111
Loma Linda, CA 92354
Phone: 909-651 5948
Fax: 909-558 0236
Email: cgarberoglio@llu.edu

Stuart Geffner, MD FACS
Professor, Chairman and surgeon-in-chief
Department of Surgery
Saint Barnabas Medical Center
94 Old Short Hills Road, Suite 1172
Livingston, NJ 07039
Phone: 973-322-9903
Email: stuart.geffner@rwjbh.org

Thomas Genuit, MD MBA FACS FCCM
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Florida Atlantic University Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
777 Glades Road
Room 315, BC 71
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 561-297-2216
Fax: 561-297-2519
Email: tgenuit@comcast.net

Bruce Labe Gewertz, MD, FACS
H & S Nichols Distinguished Chair in Surgery
Department of Surgery
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
8700 Beverly Boulevard
North Tower, Suite 8215
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 310-423-5884
Fax: 310-423-0231
Email: bruce.gewertz@cshs.org

Amy Joy Goldberg, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Temple University School of Medicine
3401 North Broad Street
Parkinson Pavillion, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Phone: 215-707-1349
Fax: 215-707-1915
Email: amy.goldberg@tuhs.temple.edu

Richard Paul Gonzalez, MD FACS
Professor & interim chairman
Department of Surgery
Loyola University Medical Center
2160 South First Avenue
Maywood, IL 60153
Phone: 708-327-2072
Fax: 708-327-3474
Email: richard.gonzalez@lumc.edu

Sean Christopher Grondin, MD MPH FRCSC FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University of Calgary Foothills Medical Centre
1403 29th Street N.W.
10th Floor, North Tower
Calgary, AB T2N 2T9
Canada
Phone: 403-944-1697
Fax: 403-270-8409
Email: sean.grondin@ahs.ca

Rainer W. G. Gruessner, MD FACS FICS
Clarence & Mary Dennis Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
450 Clarkson Avenue, MSC 40
Brooklyn, NY 11203-2098
Phone: 718-270-1001
Fax: 718-270-2826
Email: rainer.gruessner@downstate.edu