Last Name, H

   

Albert Gregory Hakaim, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Mayo Clinic Florida
4500 San Pablo Road
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: 904-953-2077
Fax: 904-953-7368
Email: hakaim.albert@mayo.edu

Alden Hood Harken, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University of California, San Francisco-East Bay
1411 East 31st Street
Oakland, CA 94602-1018
Phone: 510-437-4091
Fax: 510-437-5127
Email: alden.harken@ucsfmedctr.org

Mary Therese Hawn, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Stanford University School of Medicine
Always Building, Room M121
300 Pasteur Drive
Stanford, CA 94305-2200
Phone: 650-498-4292
Fax: 650-725-3918
Email: mhawn@stanford.edu

Robert Samuel Decosta Higgins, MD MSHA FACS
William Stewart Halsted Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
720 Rutland Avenue, Ross 759
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 443-287-3497
Fax: 443-287-3500
Email: robert.higgins@jhmi.edu

Mark Kevin Hirko, MD FACS
Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
Monmouth Medical Center - Barnabas Health
300 Second Avenue
Long Branch, NJ 07740
Phone: 413-348-8722
Email: mhirko25@gmail.com

Mark C. Horattas, MD FACS
Professor and chairman
Department of Surgery
Akron General Medical Center
1 Akron General Avenue
Akron, OH 44307
Phone: 330-344-6699
Fax: 330-344-6959
Email: mark.horattas@akrongeneral.org

C. Anthony Howard, MD FACS
Assoc. Professor & Shepard Thompson Clingan chair
Department of Surgery
University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
4502 East 41st Street
Tulsa, OK 74135-2512
Phone: 918-634-7523
Fax: 918-634-7565
Email: tony-howard@ouhsc.edu

Charles G. Howell Jr., MD FACS
Moretz-Mansberger Distinguished Chair of Surgery
Department of Surgery
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
1120 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30912-4000
Phone: 706-721-3941
Fax: 706-721-7113
Email: chowell@augusta.edu