Last Name, K

   

Martin S. Karpeh Jr., MD, FACS
chairman
Department of Surgery
Hackensack UMC
20 Prospect Avenue
Suite 408
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 551-996-2625
Fax: 551-996-2021
Email: mkarpeh@hackensackumc.org

Vigneshwar Kasirajan, MBBS FACS
Stuart McGuire Professor and chair
Department of Surgery
Virginia Commonwealth University
1200 East Broad Street
West Hospital, 16th Floor, West Wing
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-827-1033
Fax: 804-827-1016
Email: vigneshwar.kasirajan@vcuhealth.org

Mark Richard Katlic, MD MMM FACS
chairman
Department of Surgery
Sinai Hospital
2401 West Belvedere Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215
Phone: 410-601 5547
Fax: 410-601-5835
Email: mkatlic@lifebridgehealth.org

Melina Rae Kibbe, MD FACS FAHA
Zack D. Owens Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University of North Carolina School of Medicine
101 Manning Drive, CB 7050
4041 Burnett-Womack Building
Chapel Hill, NC 29599-7050
Phone: 919-445-0369
Fax: 919-966-6009
Email: melina_kibbe@med.unc.edu

Mary Therese Killackey, MD FACS
Professor and Robert & Viola Lobrano Chair
Department of Surgery
Tulane University School of Medicine
1430 Tulane Avenue, SL22
New Orleans, LA 70112-2699
Phone: 504-988-2317
Fax: 504-988-1874
Email: mkillack@tulane.edu

Allan Douglas Kirk, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Duke University Medical Center
HAFS Building, 7th Floor, Room 7690
DUMC Box 3704
Durham, NC 27710
Phone: 919-681-3445
Fax: 919-681-2779
Email: allan.kirk@duke.edu

David Allen Kirkpatrick MD
Dr. Alex Gillis Professor of Surgery & head
Department of Surgery
Dalhousie University & Capitol District Health Authority
1276 South Park Street, Suite 838
Victoria Building, VG Site
Halifax, NS B3H 2Y9
Canada
Phone: 902-473 7015
Fax: 902-473 3418
Email: dak@dal.ca

Orlando Cecilio Kirton, MD FACS MCCM FCCP MBA
Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
Abington Jefferson Health
1245 Highland Avenue
Suite 604
Abington, PA 19001
Phone: 215-481-7464
Fax: 215-481-2159
Email: orlando.kirton@jefferson.edu

Irving Louis Kron, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University of Virginia Health System
P.O. Box 800679
Charlottesville, VA 22908-0709
Phone: 434-924-2158
Fax: 434-244-7588
Email: ikron@virginia.edu

Paul C. Kuo, MD MS MBA FACS
John P. Igini Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
Loyola University Medical Center
2160 South First Avenue
Maywood, IL 60153
Phone: 708-327-2705
Fax: 708-327-2852
Email: pkuo@lumc.edu

Roberto E. Kusminsky, MD FACS
chairman
Department of Surgery
West Virginia University Health Sciences
3110 MacCorkle Avenue S.E.
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: 304-347-1340
Fax: 304-347-1343
Email: rkusminsky@hsc.wvu.edu