Last Name, L

   

Louis Lacombe, MD
directeur
Departement de chirurgie
Laval University
1050, avenue de la Medecine
Pavillon Ferdinand-Vandry, bureau 4873
Quebec City, QC G1V 0A6
Canada
Phone: 418-656-3874
Fax: 418-656-3821
Email: louis.lacombe@fmed.ulaval.ca

Kevin P. Lally, MD FACS
Professor & chair of Pediatric surgery
Dept of Pediatric Surgery
University of Texas Medical School
6431 Fannin Street, Suite 5258
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-7300
Fax: 713-500-7295
Email: kevin.p.lally@uth.tmc.edu

Rifat Latifi, MD FACS FICS
Professor & Director
Department of Surgery
Westchester Medical Center
100 Woods Road
Taylor Pavilion, Suite 353
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: 914-493-8729
Email: Rifat.Latifi@wmchealth.org

Jeffrey Edwin Lee, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Dept of Surgical Oncology
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center, University of Texas
1400 Pressler Street, Unit 1484
FCT17.6000
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-792-7218
Fax: 713-745-5068
Email: jelee@mdanderson.org

Leonard Y. Lee, MD FACS
Professor & James W. Mackenzie, MD Endowed Chair
Department of Surgery
Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
One Robert Wood Johnson Place
East Tower, 8th Floor, Suite 838
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 732-235-9221
Fax: 732-235-6003
Email: Leele@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Keith D. Lillemoe, MD FACS
W. Gerald Austen Professor, surgeon & chief
Department of Surgery
Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street, WHT 506
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-643 1010
Fax: 617-726 7593
Email: klillemoe@partners.org

Robert Mark Lincer, MD MBA FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Berkshire Medical Center
725 North Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Phone: 203-223-5683
Fax: 413-447-2766
Email: rmlincer@gmail.com

David Scott Lind, MD FACS
Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
University of Florida College of Medicine-Jacksonville
653 West 8th Street
3rd Floor Faculty Clinic
Jacksonville, FL 32209
Phone: 904-244-5503
Fax: 904-244-6252
Email: david.lind@jax.ufl.edu

David Charles Linehan, MD FACS
Seymour I. Schwartz Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue
Box SURG
Rochester, NY 14642-8410
Phone: 585-275-2725
Fax: 585-275-8513
Email: david_linehan@urmc.rochester.edu

Demetrius E. M. Litwin, MD FACS
Harry M. Haidak Distinguished Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University of Massachusetts Medical Center
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655-0333
Phone: 508-856-7551
Fax: 508-334-7476
Email: demetrius.litwin@umassmemorial.org

George Ernest Loss Jr., MD PhD FACS
Professor & system chairman
Department of Surgery
Ochsner Medical Center New Orleans
1514 Jefferson Highway
New Orleans, LA 70121
Phone: 504-842-4072
Fax: 504-842-4013
Email: gloss@ochsner.org