Last Name, L

   

Louis Lacombe, MD
directeur
Departement de chirurgie
Laval University
1050, avenue de la Medecine
Pavillon Ferdinand-Vandry, bureau 4873
Quebec City, QC G1V 0A6
Canada
Phone: 418-656-3874
Fax: 418-656-3821
Email: louis.lacombe@fmed.ulaval.ca

Kevin P. Lally, MD FACS
Professor & chair of Pediatric surgery
Dept of Pediatric Surgery
University of Texas Medical School
6431 Fannin Street, Suite 5258
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-7300
Fax: 713-500-7295
Email: kevin.p.lally@uth.tmc.edu

Jeffrey Edwin Lee, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Dept of Surgical Oncology
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center, University of Texas
1400 Pressler Street, Unit 1484
FCT17.6000
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-792-7218
Fax: 713-745-5068
Email: jelee@mdanderson.org

Leonard Y. Lee, MD FACS
Professor & James W. Mackenzie, MD Chair
Department of Surgery
Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
125 Paterson Street, Suite 7300
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1977
Phone: 732-235-6096
Fax: 732-235-6003
Email: Leele@rutgers.edu

Keith D. Lillemoe, MD FACS
W. Gerald Austen Professor, surgeon & chief
Department of Surgery
Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street, WHT 506
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-643 1010
Fax: 617-726 7593
Email: klillemoe@partners.org

David Scott Lind, MD FACS
Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
University of Florida College of Medicine-Jacksonville
653 West 8th Street
3rd Floor Faculty Clinic
Jacksonville, FL 32209
Phone: 904-244-5503
Fax: 904-244-6252
Email: david.lind@jax.ufl.edu

David Charles Linehan, MD FACS
Seymour I. Schwartz Professor & chairman
Department of Surgery
University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue
Box SURG
Rochester, NY 14642-8410
Phone: 585-275-2725
Fax: 585-275-8513
Email: david_linehan@urmc.rochester.edu

Demetrius E. M. Litwin, MD FACS
Harry M. Haidak Distinguished Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University of Massachusetts Medical Center
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655-0333
Phone: 508-856-7551
Fax: 508-334-7476
Email: demetrius.litwin@umassmemorial.org

George Ernest Loss Jr., MD PhD FACS
Professor & system chairman
Department of Surgery
Ochsner Medical Center New Orleans
1514 Jefferson Highway
New Orleans, LA 70121
Phone: 504-842-4072
Fax: 504-842-4013
Email: gloss@ochsner.org