Last Name, R

   

Gary J. Redekop, BSc MD MSc FRCSC
Associate Professor & head pro tem
Department of Surgery
University of British Columbia
3132, 950 West 10th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1M9
Canada
Phone: 604-875-4136
Fax: 604-875-4036
Email: gary.redekop@vch.ca

Susan E. Reid MD FRCS(C)
Professor & John A. Bauerchair
Department of Surgery
McMaster University - Hamilton Health Sciences Juravinski Hospital
711 Concession Street
Hamilton, ON L8V 1C3
Canada
Phone: 905-521-2100
Fax: 905-528-9388
Email: reid@mcmaster.ca

William O. Richards, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University of South Alabama
2451 Fillingim Street, 719 Mastin
Mobile, AL 36617
Phone: 251-471-7993
Email: brichards@health.southalabama.edu

John Paul Roberts, MD FACS
Professor & interim chair
Department of Surgery
University of California - San Francisco
513 Parnassus Avenue, S-320
San Francisco, CA 94143-0104
Phone: 415-476-0344
Fax: 415-476-1734
Email: john.roberts@ucsfmedctr.org

Patricia Lynne Roberts, MD FACS
Professor & Chair
Department of Surgery
Lahey Hospital & Medical Center
Tufts University School of Medicine
41 Mall Road
Burlington, MA 01805
Phone: 781-744-8463
Fax: 781-744-2945
Email: patricia.l.roberts@lahey.org

Rolando Hector Rolandelli, MD FACS
The Ames L. Filippone, Jr., MD, Chair
Department of Surgery
Morristown Medical Center
100 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07962-1956
Phone: 973-971-4105
Fax: 973-290-7070
Email: rolando.rolandelli@atlantichealth.org

Todd K. Rosengart, MD FACS
Professor & DeBakey Bard Chair of Surgery
Department of Surgery
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza, BCM390
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-798-1317
Fax: 713-798-6374
Email: Todd.Rosengart@bcm.edu

David A. Rothenberger, MD FACS
Jay Phillips Professor & Chair
Department of Surgery
University of Minnesota
420 Delaware Street S.E.
MMC 195
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-626-1999
Fax: 612-626-0654
Email: rothe002@umn.edu

Marc S. Rubin, MD FACS
Chairman
Department of Surgery
North Shore Medical Center
81 Highland Avenue
Salem, MA 01970
Phone: 978-354 2570
Fax: 978-740 0418
Email: msrubin@partners.org

John Rudan, MD
head
Department of Surgery
Queen's University, Kingston General Hospital
76 Stuart Street
Victory 3, Room 301
Kingston, ON K7L 2V7
Canada
Phone: 613-533-6302
Fax: 613-544-9174
Email: deptsurgery@kgh.kari.net

John C. Russell, MD FACS
Professor & Chair
Department of Surgery
The University of New Mexico
Health Sciences Center, MSC10 5610
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Phone: 505-272-6869
Fax: 505-272-2776
Email: jrussell@salud.unm.edu

James Thomas Rutka, MD FACS
R.S. McLaughlin Professor & Chair
Department of Surgery
University of Toronto
Stewart Building
149 College Street, 5th Floor
Toronto, ON M5T 1P5
Canada
Phone: 416-978-2623
Fax: 416-978-3928
Email: james.rutka@utoronto.ca