Last Name, S

   

Joseph Frank Sabik III, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
11100 Euclid Avenue, LKS-5047
Cleveland, OH 44106-5047
Phone: 216-844-3211
Fax: 216-201-8109
Email: joseph.sabik@uhhospitals.org

Pierre Frank Saldinger, MD FACS
Professor and Chairman
Department of Surgery
New York - Presbyterian/Queens
56-45 Main Street
Flushing, NY 11355
Phone: 718-670-1566
Fax: 718-321-0949
Email: pfs9003@med.cornell.edu

Juan A. Sanchez, MD FACS
Chairman
Department of Surgery
St. Agnes HealthCare
900 South Caton Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21229
Phone: 410-368-2748
Fax: 410-951-4007
Email: Juan.Sanchez@stagnes.org

John Anthony Savino, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
New York Medical College
Munger Pavillion
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: 914-594-2050
Fax: 914-594-4359
Email: john_savino@nymc.edu

Robert Grant Sawyer, MD FACS
Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Western Michigan University Homer Stryker, MD School of Medicine
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-8058
Phone: 269-337-6260
Fax: 269-337-6441
Email: robert.sawyer@med.wmich.edu

Emil Schemitsch, MD FRCS
Professor and Richard Ivey Chair/Chief
Department of Surgery
The University of Western Ontario
268 Grosvenor Street
London, ON N6A 4V2
Canada
Phone: 519-663-3349
Fax: 519-646-6347
Email: emil.schemitsch@lhsc.on.ca

Richard David Schulick, MD MBA FACS
Professor & Aragon/Gonzalez-Giusti Chair
Department of Surgery
University of Colorado Denver
12631 East 17th Avenue, MSC-305
Room 6117, A01
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 303-724-2752
Fax: 303-724-2761
Email: richard.schulick@ucdenver.edu

Steven D. Schwaitzberg, MD FACS
Professor and chairman
Department of Surgery
SUNY-Buffalo School of Medicine
100 High Street D351
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 716-859-3779
Fax: 716-859-7349
Email: schwaitz@buffalo.edu

Christopher Keith Senkowski, MD FACS
Professor and Chair
Mercer University School of Medicine -Savannah
4700 Waters Avenue
Savannah, GA 31404
Phone: 912-350-5900
Fax: 912-350-5984
Email: senkoch1@memorialhealth.com

Mohsen Shabahang, MD PhD FACS
Associate Professor and chair
Department of Surgery
Geisinger Surgery Institute at Geisinger Health System
100 North Academy Avenue
Danville, PA 17822
Phone: 570-271-6387
Fax: 570-271-8324
Email: mmshabahang@geisinger.edu

Robert C. Shamberger, MD FACS
Robert E. Gross Professor & Chief of Surgery
Department of Surgery
Children's Hospital of Boston
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-355-8326
Fax: 617-735-8287
Email: Robert.shamberger@childrens.harvard.edu

David Shibata, MD FACS FASCRS
Harwell Wilson Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
910 Madison Avenue, Suite 203
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: 901-448-5914
Fax: 901-448-7306
Email: dshibata@uthsc.edu

Anton N. Sidawy, MD FACS
Professor & Lewis B. Saltz Chair
Department of Surgery
George Washington University Medical Center
2150 Pennsylvania Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20037
Phone: 202-741-3225
Fax: 202-741-3219
Email: ansidawy@aol.com

Christopher Searles Smith, MD FACS
Naval Medical Center, Portsmouth
620 John Paul Jones Circle
Portsmouth, VA 23708
Phone: 757-953-1868
Fax: 757-953-1908
Email: chriss199@yahoo.com

Craig R. Smith, MD FACS
Chair
Department of Surgery
College of Physicians & Surgeons-Columbia University
177 Fort Washington Avenue
New York, NY 10032
Phone: 212-305-9600
Fax: 212-305-0905
Email: crs2@cumc.columbia.edu

Samuel Kevin Snyder, MD FACS
Professor and chair
Department of Surgery
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley School of Medicine
2102 Treasure Hills Boulevard
HCEBL 2.136.04
Harlingen, TX 78550
Phone: 956-296-1449
Email: samuel.snyder@utrgv.edu

Nathaniel J. Soper, MD FACS
Loyal & Edith Davis Professor & Chair
Department of Surgery
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
251 East Huron Street
Galter 3-150
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-926-4962
Fax: 312-926-5565
Email: nsoper@nm.org

Thomas J. Stahl, MD FACS
Assistant Clinical Professor and interim chairman
Department of Surgery
Washington Hospital Center
106 Irving Street, NW
Suite G253
Washington, DC 20010
Phone: 202-877-5133
Fax: 202-877-8483
Email: thomas.j.stahl@medstar.net

Steven Charles Stain, MD FACS
Henry & Sally Schaffer Chair & Professor
Department of Surgery
Albany Medical College
50 New Scotland Avenue, MC 194
Albany, NY 12208
Phone: 518-262-2919
Fax: 518-262-5692
Email: stains@mail.amc.edu

Vaughn Alden Starnes, MD FACS
Distinguished Professor & Chair
Department of Surgery
University of Southern California Keck School of Medicine
1520 San Pablo Street, HCT 4300
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: 323-442-5849
Fax: 323-442-6199
Email: starnes@usc.edu

Kevin Finnbar Staveley-O'Carroll, MD FACS
Professor & Hugh E. Stephenson, Jr., MD, Chair
Department of Surgery
University of Missouri
One Hospital Drive
MC 504 McHaney Hall, DC077.00
Columbia, MO 65212
Phone: 573-882-4158
Fax: 573-884-4585
Email: ocarrollk@health.missouri.edu

David E. Stein, MD FACS
Associate Professor & chair
Department of Surgery
Drexel University College of Medicine
245 North 15th Street, Suite 7150
Mail Stop MS 413
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-762-4157
Fax: 215-762-8389
Email: dstein@drexelmed.edu

Robert Peter Sticca, MD FACS
Professor, Program Director, Chairman
Department of Surgery
University of North Dakota SMHS
501 North Columbia Road, STOP 9037
Room 5108
Grand Forks, ND 58203
Phone: 701-777-3067
Fax: 701-777-2609
Email: robert.sticca@med.und.edu

Ramanadhan Sudhir Sundaresan, MD FACS
Chair & Chief
The Ottawa Hospital
501 Smyth Road
Room M1859A
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6
Canada
Phone: 613-737-8899
Fax: 613-737-8668
Email: ssundaresan@toh.ca

Richard S. Swanson, MD FACS
Associate Professor and chief of surgery
Department of Surgery
Cambridge Health Alliance
1493 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: 617-665-3193
Fax: 617-665-3577
Email: rswanson@challiance.org

John F. Sweeney, MD FACS
Whitehead Professor & Interim Chairman
Emory University School of Medicine
1364 Clifton Road
Suite H124
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-727-1540
Fax: 404-727-4716
Email: john.sweeney@emoryhealthcare.org